The following authors are credited for their photos on the listed pages.

ScreenCraft Comedy Competition Page:

  1. Oscar Sutton
  2. Chris Arock
  3. Ben White
  4. Florian Klauer
  5. Brooke Cagle
  6. James Pond
  7. Helena Lopes
  8. Joao Tzanno

ScreenCraft True Story & Public Domain Page:

  1. JR Korpa
  2. Johann Walter Bantz
  3. Cederic X


ScreenCraft Podcast Page:

  1. Photo by Erica Magugliani on Unsplash
  2. Photo by Joshua Rawson-Harris on Unsplash