Announcing the 2018 ScreenCraft Comedy Screenplay Contest Finalists

By September 6, 2018Blog, Contests, Featured

We are excited to feature the finalist scripts listed below of the 2018 ScreenCraft Comedy Screenplay Contest. Our jury’s credits this year include The Hangover TrilogyDue Date, Funny or Die Films and top comedy talent such as Tina Fey, Mindy Kaling and Kevin Hart. Stay tuned for the upcoming announcement of the grand prize winners here and on our Twitter and Facebook pages within the next few weeks!

Without further ado, here are the finalists:

Big Red Aaron McCann & Dominic Pearce
Boneheads Kelly Karam
Broski Brett Tietjen
Eat Dead Bird Molly Miller
Escort Boot Camp Gary Sharp
Game Set Scratch Billie Bates
Henchman Andrew Wood
Michael Wants To Marry Jen Bieser
Nebraskan Son Cala Adair
Stuck Ian Southwood
The Cleaners Matt Marx
Wedding Season Shiwani Srivastava