2019 ScreenCraft Pilot Launch TV Script Competition Finalists Announced

by ScreenCraft on December 18, 2019

Listed below are the finalists of the 2019 ScreenCraft Pilot Launch TV Script Competition. These exceptional pilots were selected from roughly 2,500 submissions. Congratulations to the writers who have made it this far and thanks to all for submitting.

This year's jury is comprised of creative executives, coordinators and development heads at Sam Esmail Corp., Berlanti Productions, Walt Disney Television, NBC Universal Television and CBS Television, as well as a story consultant for NBC's Writers on the Verge.

Stay tuned for the upcoming announcements of the grand prize winners here and our Twitter and Facebook pages within the next few weeks!

Here are the finalists:

Adelitas Octavio Llano
Alien Squad Carter MacIntyre
All the Blood of My Enemies Albert Cook
At The Displeasure Of The President Brian Cohen
Bastards Erin Muroski
Big Stick Linda MacPherson Davidson
Birdsong Jennifer Dunn
Blitzkrieg Luka McAuley
Collateral Damage Robin Fusco
Come Again Step Chatterley
Condoms & Cherries Monisha Dadlani
Definitely Cursed Brennan Gilpatrick & Erin Walsh
Dominion Reed Kowit
Elements Dustin Drye
Fake Friends Caitlin Harris & Moira O'Neill
Fire With Fire Brooke Mulkins & Stephanie Moore
Follow Me Nate O'Mahoney
Ganja Bay Tony Hendriks & Gillian Royes
Ghostrunner Jonathan Flicker
God Save The Simmons Jay Rondot
Halfway There, Inc. Sally Kandel
Iconic Brianna Janes
Keystone Brian Crewe
Kinks Rachel Feldman
Kiss & Makeup Liz Thompson
Lost in the Flood Sean Collins-Smith
Mercy Toys Elena Perez
Miami (Not Florida) Brianna Brown
Motherboard Adam Scott Mazer
My Human Experience Aimee Dansereau & Sarah Cooke
Nothing Ever Dies Neil Kirby
O'Ryan's Alley Robert Bowman
Presumption Andy Healy
Rebel Arc warren kinney
Safe A$ Milk Michael Lipschutz
Saint Luke Wilson Hanley & Michael Hooley
Salvation Ship Kristine Eckert
Shooting Booth Michael Dulude
Tess the Inventor Jacqueline Gault & Larry Starke
The Heavy Allen Edwards
The Maulers Adam Dick
The New Apollo Corinne Caputo
The Ugly Years Marissa Flaxbart
The Woodhull Lynda Brendish
Trolls Yuri Baranovsky & Vlad Baranovsky
Very Fine People Jonathan Katz
W.A.T.T.S. (We Are Taught To Survive) Manfred Moore
Whisper Creek Jordan Vogeney
White Wash'd Gloria Peña Olivares
Your Best You Corey Hill

For all the latest ScreenCraft news and updates, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Get Our Newsletter!

Get weekly writing inspiration delivered to your inbox - including industry news, popular articles, and more!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Developing Your Own Script?

We'll send you a list of our free eCourses when you subscribe to our newsletter. No strings attached.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

You Might Also Like

Your success is our #1 priority. We provide aspiring writers industry access, free resources and inspiration, and a community to support you through every step of your creative journey.

Writing Competitions

Success Stories