Sign up for our Newsletter

Spring 2021 ScreenCraft Film Fund Finalists

by ScreenCraft on February 17, 2021

Listed below are the Finalists of the Spring 2021 ScreenCraft Film Fund. These exceptional projects were selected from almost 1,300 submissions. Congratulations to the writers who have made it this far and thanks to all for submitting!

Stay tuned for the Winner announcement on March 24th here and on our Twitter and Facebook pages! And if you’d like to receive a notification when this contest re-opens for entries, you can subscribe for updates via Coverfly here.

Here are the Finalists:

"Smallbury"  Camilla Maxwell
4 A.M  Ryan Maples
A 40 For The G.O.A.T. Emil Gallardo & Derek Ho
Adam The First Irving Franco
Birthmark Aditya Vikram Sengupta
Black & Gold Khadija Diakite
Borders Frank Velasquez
Breaking Boundaries Dina Burlis
Caged Birds Fredrick Leach
Candidato 34 Katie Lafferty
Come Back Helen O Reilly
Crickets D Harding
Cut Me If You Can Sylvain Loubet dit Gajol, Nicolas Polixene, Jean-Jérome Loubet dit Gajol,

Djaka Souaré, & Alana de Freitas

Dental Doggies Shelby Elwood
Everybody Goes To the Hospital Tiffany Kimmel
Flash Before the Bang Jevon Whetter
Flying Lessons Elizabeth Nichols
h.g.o.p. Anna Greenfield
Island Circus Tori Larsen
Late Bloomers Paige Morrow Kimball
Little Maude Tony Prescott
Maybe I'll Be Brave Sam Gill
Moving Into Sunlight Eva Flodstrom & Sabrina Tom
one like him Tareq Baconi & Caitlin McLeod
Out of My Comfort Zone Ivy Vale & Rick Reil
Poly Styrene: I Am a Cliché Matthew Silverman
Ponyboi River Gallo
Pumpkinhole Juan Pablo Arias Munoz
Sacrifice: The man Who Built a Cathedral                           Denis Dobrovoda & Matthew Bremner
Salt Sisters Heidi Burkey
Sin Fronteras (Without Borders) Daniel Uribe
Still River, Silent Jungle Hayley Stuart
Succubus R J Daniel Hanna
Tabitha Drowning Anu Sukhdial
The American Virus Duende Productions
The Dead of Winter Stephen Graves
The Gates John Burr
The Hunters Karl Shefelman
The Moor Daphne Di Cinto
The Note Dale Janda
The Outlaw Ocean Animated Rap Short Ian Urbina
The Rose Garden Nidheya Suresh
The Ruin Of Eden Jessica Romagnoli & Patrick Ireland
Trace the Line Alex Miranda
Untitled Jacquelyn Frohlich Feature Jacquelyn Frohlich
Untitled Julio Short Documentary Jenna Kelly
Waiting for the Sun Mia + Christopher Eadicicco
We are inside Farah Kassem
Welcome to Toxic Tallevast LeRhonda Manigault-Bryant
Women on the Outside Kiara C. Jones

For all the latest ScreenCraft news and updates, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram