2021 ScreenCraft TV Pilot Script Competition Finalists

By December 9, 2020 No Comments

Listed below are the Finalists of the 2021 ScreenCraft TV Pilot Script Competition. These exceptional screenplays were selected from almost 4,800 submissions. Congratulations to the writers who have made it this far and thanks to all for submitting!

Stay tuned for future announcements here and on our Twitter and Facebook pages within the next few weeks! And if you’d like to receive a notification when this contest re-opens for entries, you can subscribe for updates via Coverfly here.

Here are the Finalists:

“Damsel on a Quest” Ryan Manns & Jocelyn Manns
American Alligator James King & Chris Webster
American Panic: The McMartin Preschool Trial Jason Kohl
Ascension Jordan Trippeer
Belonging Jyna Maeng
Clara’s Guide to Being a (Mostly) Good Person       Madeleine Nielsen
Coal William Fowler
Consume Etan Muskat
Contact Loss K. Michelle Stewart
Copper Ridge Rebecca Ghusn
Cryin’ Times Nick Walsh
D1 Brooke Buffington & Maddy Curley
Day After Tomorrow Lyric Fergusson
Debbie Matt Thomas
Diary of a Madman Ryan Brennan
Diblings Pete Simmons-Hayes
Drop Dead Gorgeous David Feehan
Echoes Lewis Mackie
Fire Camp Steven Holleran
GeriOsity Barbara Ward Thall
Ghost Town Terrell Ferguson
Gumshoe Jack Gregson
Hound Warren Jones II
Johanna Kristy Ellington
Kafkaesque Daniel Queirolo & Nicholas Curl
Keyoka the Monster Killah Mukhtar Vanmali
Little L.A. Andres Perez-Duarte
Lucy’s Law Laurie Silverstein
Matriarch Luca Rojas
Newley! Graham Mulvein
No Rest for the Wicked Phoebe Darqueling
Poetry Grove Lamar Lewis
Re-Entry Jason deVilliers & Richard Grant Bennett
RIP Jemimah Fleming Ronnie Robins
RNWY  P.A. Lopez
Rosefrost Theodore Bronson
Saint-Michel Eric Patton
Siren Michael Burnet
Skyline Ovi Stein
Terminal Dan Ast
The Ballaster Inn Alex Boyd
The Escapement Alessandra Jara Del Castillo
The Jukebox Nicholas Oktaras
This Is a Dumpster Fire Tess Apap
Trivial Rob Salerno
Type Cast Laura Winters
Union Made Rikki Bleiweiss
Welcome to Tristan David Caliguire & Blake Rutledge
Witch, Please! Megan Swertlow
Wounded Prey  Aaron Gray

For all the latest ScreenCraft news and updates, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.